Nuevo rumba?

Life became easier for me when upon waking and after copious amounts of coffee AND tea, I realized that instead of working on some angle to be wealthy, perhaps what the world needs more than another dude looking for riches, is another dude who simply wants to be the best lover to his woman, the best friend to his friends and quite simply a nice guy, and to be happy with that IN the face of economic disparity, which really, though I am cash poor, my life is a dream.  I would ask those of you struggling financially to perhaps question wether or not this would work for you?  The world needs us, we are the stuff that dreams are made of, we are what the Gods muse about when they question their immortality.  Nothing burns so bright and beautiful as the flame of a mortal in Love, there can simply be no higher purpose.

