It’s chilly, it’s Christmas, it’s lazy time!… 5 Easy steps to stay Healthy during Holidays=]

One more week to go of Holidays with the family. I love it, but it’s also easy to get unbalanced when it comes to work and health. Feel like getting all cozy in bed watching movies or by the fire with hot cocoa! And let’s not even talk about going to bed late, the extra alcohol and food on dinners! On one hand, I do want to fully enjoy the days I choose to do that, but on the other hand I don’t want to get off the wagon and overindulge on an unhealthy way.

My plan that so far is kinda working=]

1 One liter of warm water first thing in the morning.
2 One vegetable juice for breakfast.
3 One fruit smoothie at mid morning
4 One big salad a day.
5 Minimum of 45 minutes workout everyday and cardio at least every other day.

It’s really SIMPLE and EASY, that is, if you want to do it and if you care about staying healthy even in challenging times like Christmas in a chilly place!

