WTB Pure V titanium railed saddle deluxe

I will keep this short and sweet and encompass my thoughts on this saddle by giving you a few facts out of which you can decide for yourself wether or not this saddle is the Alpha and Ω…

I have been riding with this saddle for over a year.

I do not use padded anything on my booty and have had only basic saddle sores and only after a prolonged stay in anyone place, once riding for a week, all good.

The “Love Canal” as I affectionately dub it has lived up to its name and I have had no adverse side effects.

In LA, on Venice Blvd, near the big bakery, a guy shot out of his driveway and whacked me so hard that, god bless me and the world I inhabit, the seat popped off the rails!  The entire shock of the accident went directly to the saddle.  The guy apologized, I had a moment of Buddha consciousness and forgave him, we went to his buddy a mechanic who spent two hours working the saddle with tools and grease until he finally got it back on the rails, yes, it does creak a bit now….

I will use this saddle until it turns to dust.  Thats a fact.  Aloha and Mahalo WTB!

I will keep this short and sweet and encompass my thoughts on this saddle by giving you a few facts out of which you can decide for yourself wether or not this saddle is the Alpha and Ω…

I have been riding with this saddle for over a year.

I do not use padded anything on my booty and have had only basic saddle sores and only after a prolonged stay in anyone place, once riding for a week, all good.

The “Love Canal” as I affectionately dub it has lived up to its name and I have had no adverse side effects.

In LA, on Venice Blvd, near the big bakery, a guy shot out of his driveway and whacked me so hard that, god bless me and the world I inhabit, the seat popped off the rails!  The entire shock of the accident went directly to the saddle.  The guy apologized, I had a moment of Buddha consciousness and forgave him, we went to his buddy a mechanic who spent two hours working the saddle with tools and grease until he finally got it back on the rails, yes, it does creak a bit now….

I will use this saddle until it turns to dust.  Thats a fact.  Aloha and Mahalo WTB!

