Boo!

Tomorrow begins my first day of riding seriously in ten months, seriously for me representing a job you love.  Many hours a day, loved hated, there for it every second, feeling alive…
Ill be hung over, in part it may be as whimsical as that makes a better begining for me in this tale of me and my epic adventure to save the world by laundering my karma…
Old mission brewery is her name…
Had my last great meal, no dishes, vegan pizza froma wood fired oven, artesan cerveca….
Wth no doubt i am fortunate for this life…
Its why I ride, to remind myself lest I ever get too comfortable and lose what I consider to be my view of things.
Im stoked Diana is coming with me…shes my buddy through and through, i will love her to the day I die.  What will become of us, only time and memories will tell…
I have a fire to tend to…..
Aloha…Pincode 0685
Tomorrow begins my first day of riding seriously in ten months, seriously for me representing a job you love.  Many hours a day, loved hated, there for it every second, feeling alive…
Ill be hung over, in part it may be as whimsical as that makes a better begining for me in this tale of me and my epic adventure to save the world by laundering my karma…
Old mission brewery is her name…
Had my last great meal, no dishes, vegan pizza froma wood fired oven, artesan cerveca….
Wth no doubt i am fortunate for this life…
Its why I ride, to remind myself lest I ever get too comfortable and lose what I consider to be my view of things.
Im stoked Diana is coming with me…shes my buddy through and through, i will love her to the day I die.  What will become of us, only time and memories will tell…
I have a fire to tend to…..
Aloha…

