“Amazing Things” he says… “Do Amazing Things”…

Do amazing things, thats the advice from a bike mechanic in san diego as we shook hands for the last time and went in for the embrace on what we thought was a final meeting, well, final, you know, for now…
At first it struck me as kind of duh, and I just chalked it up to a freindly repast as I walked out the door, something to say to someone as we always seem to feel the need to say stuff when we part, the Hollywood effect….
The more it percolated through the extremely dense bedrock of my mind, the more profound it became.
I mean, how many days do I let pass me by without so much as a care to what I will be doing, so sure am I in the fact that there will be many days yet to come… sigh, seriously naive.

And here we are… Sipping some Herradura Tequila from a non descript large shot glass, which for the very reason it is non descript gives it a certain air, of course, the sun filtering in through the white lace window shades doesnt hurt the whole Im in Mexico narrative playing in my head.  Dianas father is in the other room, sipping his, working on his computer, doing math problems that take up more computing power than listening to iTunes while playing three simultaneous First person shooter Zombie Apocalypse games online with friends.

Strange I capitalized Zombie Apocalypse…

Guy did just eat another dudes face in Florida…

If you read this, and you dont read about anything seriously A M A Z I N G, you are here by invited to let me know that perhaps I am not living as I could be.  What would life be like if we all just did simply that, amazing things?

Thanks and Aloha.

