In the Beginning there was a void… and then… Miss Yumi V. Barack-Vong

Yumi Barack-Vong was the very first person to believe in me and my wild idea that was not my friend Jacqueline McBride.  She believed so much that she gave me a picture that did, and as long as I am on my bike, explain what this means to me (Pedaling for Peace), my mission and aim, my intent, my feelings, she even got my favorite color, green, and I didnt even have to ask!

A thousand thank you’s Mrs. Yumi (very deep bow with hands clasped together)!

Yumi Barack-Vong was the very first person to believe in me and my wild idea that was not my friend Jacqueline McBride.  She believed so much that she gave me a picture that did, and as long as I am on my bike, explain what this means to me (Pedaling for Peace), my mission and aim, my intent, my feelings, she even got my favorite color, green, and I didnt even have to ask.  A lot of what I am doing is because this lady believed.

A thousand thank you’s Mrs. Yumi (very deep bow with hands clasped together)!

