TNT Bicicletas

 

 

TNT Bikes are THE place in Ensenada for anything bike related. Simple reason behind it: experience and an honest love for biking. To that you add the resourcefulness and versatility of “if we don’t have it for sure we can make it”… and they know how to make it.

The first time we showed at their shop to introduce ourselves and talk about our project the conversation lasted less than 10 minutes. Few weeks after we came back and my bike was ready. I mean, MY bike was READY. Custom built with all original parts and all the characteristics we need for carrying on with the ride, keeping in mind our next stage is crossing Baja California…  N I N J A !

On a more personal note, having my bike sponsored by a local business from my hometown and such a sweet bike from such sweet people… for me is one of many signs telling we are on the right track 🙂

 

 

 

TNT Bicicletas es EL lugar para cualquier cosa relacionada con ciclismo en Ensenada. La razón es simplemente experiencia y un verdadero amor por el ciclismo. A esto le agregamos una actitud proactiva y versátil al estilo “si no lo tenemos se lo fabricamos”… y creeme, saben lo que hacen.

La primera vez que fuimos a la tienda para presentarnos y platicar de nuestro proyecto la conversación no duró más de 10 minutos. Unas cuantas semanas después regresamos y mi bicicleta estaba lista. Me refiero a que MI bicicleta estaba LISTA. Hecha personalmente con partes originales y cumpliendo con todos los requisitos para aguantarnos el paso y continuar con nuestro viaje, recordemos además que lo que sigue es recorrer Baja California…  N I N J A !

En un nivel más personal, que la bici sea patrocinada por un negocio local de mi ciudad; una bicicleta de esta calidad apoyada por gente de esta calidad… para mi es una señal más de que estamos en el camino adecuado 🙂

