Traditional Chinese Medicine training, in Mau’s house=)

Last night I got to do acupuncture AND moxa treatments AND make herbal remedies, The Return of Grasshopper=)

This morning, Bagua ninja walking and 12 Escima strikes and blocks/counters with Dieter…

Today we Wrench!!!  We will put my new and improved rear wheel/hub, Super huge thanks to Maurice and Dirt Rag for having sponsored me with a Handspun Wheel built with pride in Bloomington, MN, by Wrex… and allowing me to cook and practice Chinese medicine on them=)

I almost forgot, tonight I will be watching…. gasp…. a real (no pun intended) movie, like on a film on a reel… FANTASIA!!!  hehehe!

Aloha=)

Leave a Reply

