I drink water from a bowl with a pale blue china fish staring at me from the basin…

There are bunches of dried red peppers, hanging like grapes everywhere, offices, homes,

Here’s an e-mail i just sent to Best Buy, they are the ones who get me a camera:

This is New mexico!  Angelfire, Taos and Santa fe.  The trip is waaaay beyond cool, I met a lady last night whom I may interview soon who is going to hook me up with Red Cross projects, she was recently given an honor overseas, things are getting really….. magical, like the disney kind but also the ninja kind=)

Leave a Reply

