Tulsa, still in Tulsa……. YAY!

My love affair with Tulsa is quickly growing, I love it!  I’m working the front desk at Inner Peace yoga studio right now, like at this moment, I just ran errands with an Oil Millionaire and am recovering nicely from one of the singularly most posh, upscale, sweetest paries – Inner Peace Yogas 5th year anniversary…. filled with the coolest people I have met in a very long time, it was FANTASTIC!  The Dj’s playing house, an original by John Lennon on the wall and chef who made me vegan food that looked like it was a photo promoting the latest “in” restaurant….

I’l leaving for Stillwater and Oklahoma City soon, tomorrow maybe, the next day, maybe, we’ll see, life is good, Aloha!

So funny reading this, I ended up staying in Tulsa for another couple days and then getting a ride with Meghan to Oklahoma City…  And now I am getting ready to leave Oklahoma City and go WEST!

Leave a Reply

