Aloha!

I’m sitting here in Arkansas, Razorback country to be specific and am watching Pirates of the Caribbean with my couch surfing host, Angie.  I have many things to write, I have had many adventures thus far which I will write about moving forward, lest they fade too much from my memory.   I will start by adding to this blog what I have written in my google/docs and from now on will try to write at least once a week.

Keep in mind, i have never done any of this before, I have never blogged, taken video or photos, nor have I had a bicycle ride, nay, never had I had such an adventure as this, so be easy on me in the beginning, send ideas and comments and lets make the world a better place!

Leave a Reply

